pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Alicia OBrien

Midlothian, VA
Alicia was extremely helpful throughout the entire loan process. She communicated well with us, navigating us through the process seemingly. She was organized, thorough, and efficient! We never felt lost, or overwhelmed. Thank you for the wonder experience.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2019

Reviewed by Teiji E. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Efficient, helpful

4.8 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Alicia was always available and responsive when I had questions as a first time home buyer. I felt like she was definitely on my side through the whole process.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie T. for Alicia OBrien

Midlothian, VA
Alicia knows what she's doing and gets things done, which is exactly what someone like me needs!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen P. for Alicia OBrien

Midlothian, VA
Alicia always answered my questions in a timely manner with much patience and clarity. She was most helpful throughout the mortgage lending process and always professional and courteous.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Robin F. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Everything was taken care of for us! The whole process was easy and stress-free!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by Mary W. for Alicia OBrien

Nellysford, VA
Alicia , while being very professional, was also supportive and positive . She made the whole process as painless as possible . Even my real estate broker was impressed with how well things went. Alicia is an outstanding mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Richard T. for Alicia OBrien

Chesterfield, VA
Alicia was extremely helpful, professional, and available whenever we needed. She made the process so easy and was always there to answer questions when we had them.

4.5 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Marc V. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
very pleasant and knowledgeable. listened to our objectives and found the right strategy to meet our needs.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Araceli J. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
After my original mortgage company failed to communicate with me, Alicia jumped in to help. In a matter of hours she was able to provide me with more information than the previous company. Alicia communicated extremely well during the entire process and was readily available if i had any questions or concerns. Thank you for helping in making the home buying experience a bit easier!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2018

Reviewed by Tina G. for Alicia OBrien

Chesterfield, VA
She was extremely helpful and prompt with all my questions!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha T. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Alicia and her team are so great! Highly recommend her services!

4.5 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert J. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
The mortgage information was quickly processed and all returned information from others was carefully gone over with mistakes pointed out and corrected.

4.8 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by David H. for Alicia OBrien

Manakin Sabot, VA
quick response. helpful advice and good follow up from others at Prosperity as well. particularly Stephanie Cauble

4.8 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Michael H. for Alicia OBrien

Manakin Sabot, VA
Alicia and her team were always available to answer questions and guide us through the process. Purchasing new construction with an uncertain closing date could have been very problematic, especially when trying to lock in rates before they climbed, but Alicia had the solutions in place for us!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn C. for Alicia OBrien

Chesterfield, VA
We truly appreciated all of Alicia's advice, especially at 9:30 PM when we needed it most. Thank you again! - The Clarkes

4.8 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Jay H. for Alicia OBrien

Mechanicsville, VA
Alicia was very helpful. She always got back to me in a timely manner on all my many questions. Even when my purchase had an unexpected hiccup she helped me work through it with aplomb.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda K. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
The professionalism and the speed that everything came together. Wonderful job!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Very professional communication reminding me of needed paperwork.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by August K. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
Very smooth and efficient process which was much appreciated. Able to turn docs around for quick close

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Richard B. for Alicia OBrien

Williamsburg, VA
Very friendly knowledgeable and professional. Flexibility allowed for my wife and I to complete the process easily online around a busy work schedule

4.2 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Allison K. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Alicia took great time and care to help us get a speedy pre-approval when we first started our home buying journey and then Stephanie did a great job with the nuts and bolts of the loan processing.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Miriam A. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
Alicia was fantastic, and super helpful for the process of cosigning. We talked to several other lenders, and ended up with Prosperity because of Alicia. She made the process simple, and was always happy and willing to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Clifton W. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
Thanks for making the home buying process easier!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Alicia OBrien

Midlothian, VA
Alicia was always on it and very fast with response time to questions.

Dana L.
Richmond, VA

Alicia is excellent and we have closed with her numerous times. We will use her next time we need a mortgage.


Divider

Thomas C.
Glen Allen, VA

We could not have asked any better service from Alicia (O'Brien); she was terrific.


Divider

Corella R.
N. Chesterfield, VA

This is the 4th home I have purchased in Richmond in the last 30 years. It has been the best experience of all the purchases. Ms. OBrien and Stephanie made me feel as if I were their most important client. They are a great team


Divider

Thanh V.
Midlothian, VA

Alicia O'Brien and Stephanie Cauble are a great team and will be recommend to others.


Divider

Joy G.
Chesterfield, VA

Alicia and Stephanie were wonderful.


Divider

Lauren L.
Midlothian, VA

I loved working with Alicia(O'Brien) and Stephanie (Cauble) out of the Richmond location. They went above and beyond to help with some last-minute changes right before Memorial Day weekend, and were always available to answer all of my questions. Amazing!!


Divider

Yasemin S.
Richmond, VA

Great service by Alicia and Stephanie!!! Would always come back again. Professional and customer friendly service.


Divider

Larry C.
Richmond, VA

Great job. Best experience of any of our mortgage loans.


Divider

Thomas T.
Mechanicsville, VA

Alicia (O'Brien) was outstanding. I've already recommended her twice to friends.


Divider

John V.
Richmond, VA

Alicia was superior during our loan process. We will continue to recommend her to everyone we know.


Divider

William M.
Midlothian, VA

Alicia is a great resource & made us feel very comfortable throughout the process.


Divider

Randy F.
Richmond, VA

Alicia and her team do an outstanding job - we just used them personally and highly recommend them to clients, friends and family!


Divider

John B.
Henrico, VA

Alicia and her team are the BEST! They really make the process as painless as possible.


Divider

Wesley B.
Richmond, VA

Alicia O'Brien was wonderful--very professional and extremely helpful!


Divider

Holly N.
Richmond, VA

Alicia O'Brien did an amazing job getting my loan done!


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1