pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn C. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Alicia and those in her office are fabulous to work with! I have retained their services twice within the last year. I thank them for their knowledge, professionalism, attention to details and kindness. I recommend Alicia and her team 110%

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Robert I. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Always answered questions quickly and told me exactly what I needed to know!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Charles S. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
they went above and beyond in helping me understand even hand divered a d picked up paperwork. they made a terrible task much better

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Great advice. Went above and beyond to lock me in at best possible rate and was always available for questions.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mario S. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
thank you to help make my dream come true! Best job in city!

4.833 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Charles G. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
Purchasing your first home is scary. Alicia was clear and concise in explaining all my loan options, and was always available to answer any questions I had about the process and the mortgage products themselves. I enjoyed working with Alicia, and hope to work with her again whenever I purchase my next home.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by ILEANA B. for Alicia OBrien

HENRICO, VA
Alicia was very supportive throughout this process and provided expert and prompt advice.

4.833 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by BRAD R. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Alicia was available and accessible at any time. When I first contacted her it was late on a Sunday evening and I was surprised I was able to get a hold of her at that time. She was very pleasant over the phone and easy to communicate with throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ken S. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Always responsive and pleasant.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Alicia OBrien

North Chesterfield, VA
Alicia was responsive, transparent and knowledgeable. She was a strong advocate for us and made herself available on the weekends and evenings.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Gwen S. for Alicia OBrien

Chesterfield, VA
Alicia went above and beyond helping me through a very difficult time. Concessions were made on changing the closing date of the loan twice, while trying to work with me through the process. It was comforting knowing I had a team working for my benefit, and looking out for my best interest. Thank you, Gwen Sichol

5.0 completed on June 6, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Great to work with! Super easy.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Beth S. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Super friendly, knowledgeable and always just a phone call away!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth P. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
We truly cannot say enough great things about Alicia O'Brien. From the initial point of contact to the final step of the closing process, she was absolutely a dream to work with. We will recommend her as often as possible. Thank you, Alicia!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kathy A. for Alicia OBrien

Powhatan, VA
Great communication. Helped every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by William A. for Alicia OBrien

Powhatan, VA
Great communicator. Alicia lead us through the process very well. She is very good at her job and we benefitted greatly from her assistance.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Great communication, quick close, clear expectations

Dana L.
Richmond, VA

Alicia is excellent and we have closed with her numerous times. We will use her next time we need a mortgage.


Divider

Thomas C.
Glen Allen, VA

We could not have asked any better service from Alicia (O'Brien); she was terrific.


Divider

Corella R.
N. Chesterfield, VA

This is the 4th home I have purchased in Richmond in the last 30 years. It has been the best experience of all the purchases. Ms. OBrien and Stephanie made me feel as if I were their most important client. They are a great team


Divider

Thanh V.
Midlothian, VA

Alicia O'Brien and Stephanie Cauble are a great team and will be recommend to others.


Divider

Joy G.
Chesterfield, VA

Alicia and Stephanie were wonderful.


Divider

Lauren L.
Midlothian, VA

I loved working with Alicia(O'Brien) and Stephanie (Cauble) out of the Richmond location. They went above and beyond to help with some last-minute changes right before Memorial Day weekend, and were always available to answer all of my questions. Amazing!!


Divider

Yasemin S.
Richmond, VA

Great service by Alicia and Stephanie!!! Would always come back again. Professional and customer friendly service.


Divider

Larry C.
Richmond, VA

Great job. Best experience of any of our mortgage loans.


Divider

Thomas T.
Mechanicsville, VA

Alicia (O'Brien) was outstanding. I've already recommended her twice to friends.


Divider

John V.
Richmond, VA

Alicia was superior during our loan process. We will continue to recommend her to everyone we know.


Divider

William M.
Midlothian, VA

Alicia is a great resource & made us feel very comfortable throughout the process.


Divider

Randy F.
Richmond, VA

Alicia and her team do an outstanding job - we just used them personally and highly recommend them to clients, friends and family!


Divider

John B.
Henrico, VA

Alicia and her team are the BEST! They really make the process as painless as possible.


Divider

Wesley B.
Richmond, VA

Alicia O'Brien was wonderful--very professional and extremely helpful!


Divider

Holly N.
Richmond, VA

Alicia O'Brien did an amazing job getting my loan done!


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1


leadback