pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Miriam A. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
Alicia was fantastic, and super helpful for the process of cosigning. We talked to several other lenders, and ended up with Prosperity because of Alicia. She made the process simple, and was always happy and willing to answer any questions.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Clifton W. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
Thanks for making the home buying process easier!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Alicia OBrien

Midlothian, VA
Alicia was always on it and very fast with response time to questions.

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by William H. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Alicia made the experience enjoyable. She kept me updated through every step of the process. Exceptional Customer Service skills and extremely knowledgeable throughout.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Greg C. for Alicia OBrien

Midlothian, VA
Alicia was quick to answer all questions, friendly and professional. She was able to meet our very short closing timeline. We are very pleased and will definitely recommend. Excellent job!

4.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Charles F. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Proactive staff & efficient online tools

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher E. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
I think this is my fourth time using Prosperity and it’s always been a pleasure

4.5 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Nedzad K. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
It was great because i get all the information on time .And anything i have a question about i get a answer about

5.0 completed on August 22, 2018

Reviewed by Pamela T. for Alicia OBrien

Mechanicsville, VA
Alicia worked her magic and I was able to close on time. After being told by another mortgage company that two additional week were needed to process my application - Prosperity Home Mortgage stepped in and was able to process my application and finalize paper work in a short period of time. I would highly recommend new home owners look to Prosperity first and save themselves both time and heartache. Thank you Alicia and the Prosperity Home Mortgage Team.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret F. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA


4.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin F. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Thanks! Everything was great

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tamim S. for Alicia OBrien

North Chesterfield, VA
Amazing and friendly people too work with

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica J. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Alicia was professional and supportive through my mortgage process. I engaged early because I knew my house would sell quickly. We began the process and she was able to get approval before I left for a long vacation 3 weeks before my close date. Thank you so much Alicia and team for all your hard work!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Alicia OBrien

North Chesterfield, VA
Alicia had my personal goals and interests in mind when helping me find a loan that fit my needs. She was able to get me a credit which has helped me financially. Alicia would always slow things down and explain the thiutoughly to me before I made my decisions. Alicia worked around the clock for me and was efficient in helping me secure a loan for my new house! Alicia, you rock! Thank you for everything you have done for me.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn C. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Alicia and those in her office are fabulous to work with! I have retained their services twice within the last year. I thank them for their knowledge, professionalism, attention to details and kindness. I recommend Alicia and her team 110%

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Robert I. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Always answered questions quickly and told me exactly what I needed to know!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Charles S. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
they went above and beyond in helping me understand even hand divered a d picked up paperwork. they made a terrible task much better

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Great advice. Went above and beyond to lock me in at best possible rate and was always available for questions.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mario S. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
thank you to help make my dream come true! Best job in city!

4.8 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Charles G. for Alicia OBrien

Richmond, VA
Purchasing your first home is scary. Alicia was clear and concise in explaining all my loan options, and was always available to answer any questions I had about the process and the mortgage products themselves. I enjoyed working with Alicia, and hope to work with her again whenever I purchase my next home.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by ILEANA B. for Alicia OBrien

HENRICO, VA
Alicia was very supportive throughout this process and provided expert and prompt advice.

4.8 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by BRAD R. for Alicia OBrien

Henrico, VA
Alicia was available and accessible at any time. When I first contacted her it was late on a Sunday evening and I was surprised I was able to get a hold of her at that time. She was very pleasant over the phone and easy to communicate with throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ken S. for Alicia OBrien

Glen Allen, VA
Always responsive and pleasant.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by David M. for Alicia OBrien

North Chesterfield, VA
Alicia was responsive, transparent and knowledgeable. She was a strong advocate for us and made herself available on the weekends and evenings.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Gwen S. for Alicia OBrien

Chesterfield, VA
Alicia went above and beyond helping me through a very difficult time. Concessions were made on changing the closing date of the loan twice, while trying to work with me through the process. It was comforting knowing I had a team working for my benefit, and looking out for my best interest. Thank you, Gwen Sichol

Dana L.
Richmond, VA

Alicia is excellent and we have closed with her numerous times. We will use her next time we need a mortgage.


Divider

Thomas C.
Glen Allen, VA

We could not have asked any better service from Alicia (O'Brien); she was terrific.


Divider

Corella R.
N. Chesterfield, VA

This is the 4th home I have purchased in Richmond in the last 30 years. It has been the best experience of all the purchases. Ms. OBrien and Stephanie made me feel as if I were their most important client. They are a great team


Divider

Thanh V.
Midlothian, VA

Alicia O'Brien and Stephanie Cauble are a great team and will be recommend to others.


Divider

Joy G.
Chesterfield, VA

Alicia and Stephanie were wonderful.


Divider

Lauren L.
Midlothian, VA

I loved working with Alicia(O'Brien) and Stephanie (Cauble) out of the Richmond location. They went above and beyond to help with some last-minute changes right before Memorial Day weekend, and were always available to answer all of my questions. Amazing!!


Divider

Yasemin S.
Richmond, VA

Great service by Alicia and Stephanie!!! Would always come back again. Professional and customer friendly service.


Divider

Larry C.
Richmond, VA

Great job. Best experience of any of our mortgage loans.


Divider

Thomas T.
Mechanicsville, VA

Alicia (O'Brien) was outstanding. I've already recommended her twice to friends.


Divider

John V.
Richmond, VA

Alicia was superior during our loan process. We will continue to recommend her to everyone we know.


Divider

William M.
Midlothian, VA

Alicia is a great resource & made us feel very comfortable throughout the process.


Divider

Randy F.
Richmond, VA

Alicia and her team do an outstanding job - we just used them personally and highly recommend them to clients, friends and family!


Divider

John B.
Henrico, VA

Alicia and her team are the BEST! They really make the process as painless as possible.


Divider

Wesley B.
Richmond, VA

Alicia O'Brien was wonderful--very professional and extremely helpful!


Divider

Holly N.
Richmond, VA

Alicia O'Brien did an amazing job getting my loan done!


Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1


leadback